Community Info

Utilities

Ashland Home Net Internet/TV www.ashlandhome.net
CenturyLink Phone/Internet www.centurylink.com
Charter Phone/Internet/TV www.charter.net
City of Ashland Water/Electric/Sewer www.ashland.or.us
Pacific Power Electric www.pacificpower.net
Recology (Ashland) Trash/Recycling www.recologyashlandsanitaryservice.com
Rogue Disposal Trash/Recycling www.roguedisposal.com

Newspapers

Ashland Daily Tidings www.dailytidings.com
Medford Mail Tribune www.mailtribune.com

Medical

Asante Health www.asante.org

Theatres/Entertainment

Ashland Independent Film Festival www.ashlandfilm.org
Britt Festival (music) www.brittfest.org
Camelot Theatre www.camelottheatre.org
Oregon Cabaret Theatre www.oregoncabaret.com
Oregon Shakespeare Festival www.osfashland.org
Varsity / Ashland St Cinema (movie) www.catheatres.com
Craterian Theatre www.craterian.org

Schools

Ashland Public Schools www.ashland.k12.or.us
Rogue Community College www.roguecc.edu
Southern Oregon University www.sou.edu
Waldorf school www.siskiyouschool.org

Chamber

Ashland Chamber of Commerce www.ashlandchamber.com
Medford Chamber of Commerce www.medfordchamber.com

Recreation

YMCA www.ashlandymca.org
Tennis Club www.ashlandtfc.org
Jet Boat Rides www.hellgate.com
Golf www.eaglepointgolf.com

 

 

  • Find My Dream HomeWhat is my home worthHelp Me Relocate
  • © Copyright 2013 Gateway Real Estate. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Login - Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design
    RealtorFair HousingMLS
  • Get in Touch