Agents

Ali Ross

Broker
ali@wave.net
541-944-1213

More about Ali

Jay Coster

Broker
541-621-9122

Pokii Roberts

Broker/Owner
541-482-1040 ext 127

More about Pokii

Roger Murray

Broker
541-890-5841
rpgm541@gmail.com

Sarah Sherman

Broker
sarah.gateway@hotmail.com
541-499-4573

Alyx Irvine

Broker
Alyxirvine@gmail.com
541-944-7452

Bruce Roberts new

Bruce Roberts

Principal Broker/Owner
541-482-1040, ext, 132

More about Bruce

Charlie Hamilton

Broker
HomesbySuncrest.com

Michael Monarch

Broker
mmonarch@gmail.com
541-621-1840

Rhonda Cochrane

Broker
rhonda@mind.net

Tracy Meister

Broker
tracy.gateway@gmail.com
541-941-4000

More about Tracy

Julie Downey

Broker
julies@mind.net
541-261-7939

More about Julie

  • Find My Dream HomeWhat is my home worthHelp Me Relocate
  • © Copyright 2013 Gateway Real Estate. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Login - Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design
    RealtorFair HousingMLS