Agents

John Steinbergs

Principal Broker/Owner
john.steinbergs@gmail.com
541-941-8559
www.goashland.com
More about John

Evan Archerd

Broker
evanarcherd@yahoo.com
541-944-3704

Tracy Peddicord

Tracy Peddicord

Broker
tmpeddicord@gmail.com
541-326-5055
More about Tracy

Victoria Sheadel

Principal Broker/Owner
victoria.sheadel@gmail.com
541-951-8469
www.liveashland.com
More About Victoria

Rhonda Lewis

Broker
rhonda@mind.net
541-944-3300

Zan Nix

Broker
zan.gateway@gmail.com
541-821-1328
More about Zan

Charlie Hamilton

Broker
suncrest@mind.net
www.homesbysuncrest.com

Jason Engelskirchen

Jason Engelskirchen

Broker
jason@ashlandrealtor.com
541-531-2053

  • Find My Dream HomeWhat is my home worthHelp Me Relocate
  • © Copyright 2013 Gateway Real Estate. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Login - Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design
    RealtorFair HousingMLS
  • Get in Touch