Agents

John Steinbergs

Principal Broker/Owner
john.steinbergs@gmail.com
541-941-8559
www.goashland.com
More about John

John Wieczorek

Broker
wiz@mind.net
541-482-8230
More about John

Evan Archerd

Broker
evanarcherd@yahoo.com
541-944-3704

Tracy Peddicord

Tracy Peddicord

Broker
tmpeddicord@gmail.com
541-326-5055
More about Tracy

Joan Roberts

Broker
541-727-8806
www.rachelandjoanre.com
More about Joan

Aaron Sturdevant

Broker
541-930-1004
More about Aaron

Victoria Sheadel

Principal Broker/Owner
victoria.sheadel@gmail.com
541-951-8469
www.liveashland.com
More About Victoria

Rhonda Lewis

Broker
rhonda@mind.net
541-944-3300

Julie Downey

Broker
julies@mind.net
541-261-7939
More about Julie

Zan Nix

Broker
zan.gateway@gmail.com
541-821-1328
More about Zan

Jason Engelskirchen

Jason Engelskirchen

Principal Broker
jason@ashlandrealtor.com
541-531-2053

Rachel Whitley

Principal Broker
541-941-0007
www.rachelandjoanre.com
More about Rachel

AnneTerese O’Gwin

Broker
541-602-6051
More about Anne Terese

Cori Skeeters

Broker
541-890-1321
More about Cori

  • Find My Dream HomeWhat is my home worthHelp Me Relocate
  • © Copyright 2013 Gateway Real Estate. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Login - Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design
    RealtorFair HousingMLS
  • Get in Touch