Agents

Ali Ross

Broker
ali@wave.net
541-944-1213
More about Ali

Chris Hale

Broker
541-301-7615
More about Chris

Pokii Roberts

Broker/Owner
pokiiroberts@gmail.com
541-482-1040 ext 127
More about Pokii

Evan Archerd

Broker
evanarcherd@yahoo.com
541-944-3704

Victoria Sheadel

Broker
victoria.sheadel@gmail.com
541-951-8469
More About Victoria

Shasta Slater

Broker
shasta@mind.net
541-261-4075

gretski-lieberman-1

Gretski Lieberman

Broker
gretski.lieberman@gmail.com
541-625-0351
More about Gretski

Bruce Roberts new

Bruce Roberts

Principal Broker/Owner
541-482-1040 ext 132
More about Bruce

Charlie Hamilton

Broker
suncrest@mind.net
www.homesbysuncrest.com

Rhonda Lewis

Broker
rhonda@mind.net

541-944-3300

Shelly Granger

Broker
shellysgranger@gmail.com
541-631-1400

John Steinbergs

Broker
john.steinbergs@gmail.com
541-941-8559

anna-houppermans-new

Anna Houppermans

Broker
ashlandanna@gmail.com
541-326-7249

  • Find My Dream HomeWhat is my home worthHelp Me Relocate
  • © Copyright 2013 Gateway Real Estate. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Login - Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design
    RealtorFair HousingMLS
  • Get in Touch